Bee Happy Holiday Gift Box holiday christmas bee happy gift box lesfleurs andover ma

Bee Happy Holiday Gift Box

40.00
deer-votive-holder.JPG

Gold Deer Votive Holder

28.00
Winter Wonderland Holiday Gift Box holiday christmas winter wonderland gift box lesfleurs andover ma

Winter Wonderland Holiday Gift Box

45.00
Holiday Tea Towel holiday-tea-towel (5).jpg

Holiday Tea Towel

18.00
Gardener Candle & Towel Gift Set french candle towel set
sold out

Gardener Candle & Towel Gift Set

25.00
Gilded Winter Holiday Gift Box christmas gilded winter holiday gift box lesfleurs andover ma

Gilded Winter Holiday Gift Box

55.00
Botanical Reed Diffuser botanical-reed-diffuser (2).JPG

Botanical Reed Diffuser

65.00
Blue Provence Holiday Gift Box holiday-blue-gift-box-soap-candle-ornament-dish-provence (1).jpg

Blue Provence Holiday Gift Box

65.00
Gilded Pinecone Tree gilded-pinecone-tree (2).jpg

Gilded Pinecone Tree

20.00
Holiday Plant Spritzer plant-sprayer-with-plant (2).jpg

Holiday Plant Spritzer

12.00
Antique Ice Skates holiday-antique-ice-skates (1).jpg

Antique Ice Skates

85.00
Vintage Linen Stripe Tea Towel vintage-french-linen-tea-towel (1).jpg

Vintage Linen Stripe Tea Towel

25.00
dome-eiffel-tower-ornament (4).jpg dome-eiffel-tower-ornament (3).jpg

Glass Dome Eiffel Tower Ornament

18.00
Holiday Candle IMG_7187.jpg

Holiday Candle

28.00
French Gardener Gift Set gardener-gift-set (8).jpg

French Gardener Gift Set

58.00
3 Vase Wire Holder 3 glass vases in bottle carrier

3 Vase Wire Holder

26.00
Berry Basket with Paperwhite Bulbs pinecone-paperwhite-gift-set (2).jpg

Berry Basket with Paperwhite Bulbs

28.00
French Soap and Planter Set IMG_7727.jpg

French Soap and Planter Set

17.00
Soap and Dish Gift Set holiday-gift-soap-dish (1).jpg

Soap and Dish Gift Set

24.00
glass-eiffel-tower-ornament (1).jpg glass-eiffel-tower-ornament (4).jpg

Glitter Eiffel Tower Ornament

16.00
Deer & Tree Ornament glass-orb-eiffel-tower-ornament (2).jpg

Deer & Tree Ornament

18.00
holiday-nativity-scene (2).jpg holiday-nativity-scene (1).jpg

Capiz Shell Nativity Scene

from 24.00
House and Tree Ornament glass-house-ornament (4).jpg

House and Tree Ornament

10.00
White Glitter Tree Figurine deer-votive-holder.JPG

White Glitter Tree Figurine

from 12.00
blown-glass-eiffel-tower-ornament (1).jpg blown-glass-eiffel-tower-ornament (2).jpg

Hand-Blown Glass Eiffel Tower Ornament

16.00
Fleurs de Sel Gift Set fleur-de-sel-les-fleurs-andover (1).jpg

Fleurs de Sel Gift Set

72.00
French Stoneware Bottle stoneware bottle imprint

French Stoneware Bottle

from 35.00
Petite Cafe Spoon IMG_3477.jpg

Petite Cafe Spoon

10.00
Ironstone Gravyboat ironstone ribbed gravy boat france

Ironstone Gravyboat

38.00
19th Century Grappa Bottle antique grappa bottle
sold out

19th Century Grappa Bottle

75.00
Round Ironstone Tureen vintage french ironstone tureen cover finial

Round Ironstone Tureen

250.00
Tart Cooling Rack antique french pie rack

Tart Cooling Rack

175.00
antique pearl silver fruit knives les-fleurs-andover-pearl-silver-french-fruit-knives (1).jpg

Mother of Pearl Fruit & Cheese Knives

18.00
antique french basket metal handle antique oval basket france

Oval Basket with Iron Handle

75.00
Ironstone Yogurt Cup ironstone yogurt cup silver spoons

Ironstone Yogurt Cup

28.00
French Wicker Basket wicker basket france antique

French Wicker Basket

275.00
Antique Picnic Screen antique-french-picnic-screen (3).jpg
sold out

Antique Picnic Screen

175.00
Rare Oval Demijohn green-oval-french-demijohn-zoom-les-fleurs-andover.jpg

Rare Oval Demijohn

225.00
antique french breadboard french antique bread board

French Antique Bread Board

195.00
French Picnic Basket IMG_3757.jpg

French Picnic Basket

275.00
Demijohn Vase in Wood Casing wooden-french-demijohn (2).jpg

Demijohn Vase in Wood Casing

95.00
Round Green Demijohn Vase french-green-demijohn (1).jpg

Round Green Demijohn Vase

150.00
vintage french wire basket wire garden flower basket france
sold out

French Iron Basket

175.00
Oval Ironstone Tureen french-oval-ironstone-tureen (3).jpg

Oval Ironstone Tureen

125.00
antique-french-book-moliere (1).jpg antique-french-book-moliere (2).jpg

Antique Moliere Book

38.00
Bottle Dryer Rack vintage french bottle dryer
sold out

Bottle Dryer Rack

175.00
Iron Flower Holder vintage french flower holder

Iron Flower Holder

150.00
IMG_3524.jpg vintage egg basket stand france
sold out

Egg Basket Stand

125.00
Vintage Sisca Lejay Bottle maison sisca lejay lacoute dijon bottle

Vintage Sisca Lejay Bottle

125.00
French Finials 19A_French Finials.jpg

French Finials

45.00
French Filigree Wall Mirror french antique filigree gold hanging mirror

French Filigree Wall Mirror

175.00
Vintage French Stoneware Crock vintage-french-stoneware-crock (1).jpg

Vintage French Stoneware Crock

125.00
Antique Grandfather Clock Face toreau grandfather clock face laval france
sold out

Antique Grandfather Clock Face

189.00
French Limoge Plate 2B8A4369.jpg
sold out

French Limoge Plate

25.00
Antique Safe Deposit Boxes

Antique Safe Deposit Boxes

from 225.00
French Harvest Basket french-harvest-basket (3).jpg

French Harvest Basket

225.00
Hotel Tip Tray french-hotel-tip-tray (3).jpg

Hotel Tip Tray

55.00
Framed Antique Botanical Print 2B8A4419.jpg

Framed Antique Botanical Print

68.00
Antique Brass & Copper Watering Can antique french brass copper watering can france garden

Antique Brass & Copper Watering Can

345.00
Feed Sack Pillows 20A_French feed sack pillows.jpg

Feed Sack Pillows

from 170.00
candlesticks2.jpg candlesticks1.jpg

Brass Leaf Candle Holders

175.00
Vintage English Wooden Ice Bucket

Vintage English Wooden Ice Bucket

195.00
champs1.jpg champs2.jpg

Vintage Champagne Bucket

150.00
6A_petit french wire egg basket.jpg 6_petit french wire egg basket_FRONT IMG.jpg

Petite Wire Egg Basket

35.00
2B8A4446 copy.jpg 2B8A4445 copy.jpg

Antique Coat & Hat Rack

75.00
Embroidered French linens 16A_Embroidered french linens.jpg

Embroidered French linens

24.00
Antique Yoghurt Cups 21A_Antique Yoghurt cups.jpg
sold out

Antique Yoghurt Cups

from 32.00
Framed Arborist Illustration

Framed Arborist Illustration

145.00
Restaurant Condiment Tray trays1.jpg

Restaurant Condiment Tray

66.00
Antique Hotel Silver Cloche french-antique-silver-hotel-cloche-les-fleurs-andover-alt.jpg

Antique Hotel Silver Cloche

325.00
Antique French Wire Bin

Antique French Wire Bin

130.00
French Botanical Candle in Zinc Pot french-candle-zinc-box-les-fleurs-andover.jpg

French Botanical Candle in Zinc Pot

22.00
lesfleurs andover fall decor white cement pumpkin fall table decor

Cement Handmade White Pumpkins

from 18.00
Handmade Ceramic Bowls 10A_french ceramic bowls.jpg

Handmade Ceramic Bowls

from 40.00
Vintage Metal Plant Holder 2B8A4385.jpg

Vintage Metal Plant Holder

45.00
French antique landmark print arch de triomphe 2B8A4408.jpg

French Landmark Print

150.00
IMG_3543.jpg IMG_3546.jpg

Plant Spritzer

from 12.00
Provence Lavender Candle lavender-provence-candle-les-fleurs-andover (1).jpg

Provence Lavender Candle

26.00
Gold Leaf Candle Sconce iron-candle-sconce-gold-leaf (1).jpg

Gold Leaf Candle Sconce

75.00
beeswax-square-tapers (1).jpg beeswax-square-tapers (2).jpg

Hexagon Beeswax Candle Tapers

18.00
My Stylish French Girlfriends Book By Sharon Santoni

My Stylish French Girlfriends Book By Sharon Santoni

40.00
My French Country Home Book By Sharon Santoni my-french-country-home-book-alt3.jpg

My French Country Home Book By Sharon Santoni

35.00
French Gardener's Candle french-gardener-candle-glass-jar-andover-alt.jpg

French Gardener's Candle

18.00
Mas Du Roseau Lavender Pillow Spray lavender-spray-les-fleurs-andover (1).jpg

Mas Du Roseau Lavender Pillow Spray

16.00
Petite Soy Votive 16A_Petit Soy Votive.jpg

Petite Soy Votive

19.00
Lavender Linen Spray lavender-spray-les-fleurs-andover (5).jpg

Lavender Linen Spray

15.00
nutmeg candle autumn soy wax candle nutmeg
sold out

Nutmeg Candle

28.00
French Macaron Soap Set savon-soap-france-macaron-set.png

French Macaron Soap Set

36.00
Le Chatelard Lavender Pillow Mist lavender-spray-les-fleurs-andover (1).jpg

Le Chatelard Lavender Pillow Mist

20.00
Botanical Bath Salts 1A_botanical bath salts.jpg

Botanical Bath Salts

39.00
Petite Botanical Shea Butter Soap Bar 3A_petit botanical shea butter soap bar.jpg

Petite Botanical Shea Butter Soap Bar

7.00
Lavender Body Lotion 6A_lavender body lotion.jpg

Lavender Body Lotion

24.00
Lavender And Oatmeal Soap Bar 2A_lavender and oatmeal soap bar.jpg

Lavender And Oatmeal Soap Bar

10.00
Lavender Hand & Body Wash 14A_lavender hand _ body wash.jpg

Lavender Hand & Body Wash

22.00
French Goat’s Milk & Honey Soap 5A_french goat’s milk _ Honey Soap.jpg

French Goat’s Milk & Honey Soap

7.00
Rue de Marli Lotion Handsoap french-rue-marli-lotion-handsoap-les-fleurs-andover.jpg

Rue de Marli Lotion Handsoap

from 26.00
Bee Silk Hand Cream 7A_Bee Silk Hand Cream.jpg

Bee Silk Hand Cream

25.00
Bee Silk Lip Soother 10A_Bee Silk Lip Soother.jpg

Bee Silk Lip Soother

12.00
Rosehip Essential Oil 8A_Rosehip Essential Oil.jpg

Rosehip Essential Oil

34.00
Rose Geranium Bar Soap 15A_Rose geranium bar soap.JPG

Rose Geranium Bar Soap

15.00
2B8A4324.jpg 2B8A4316.jpg

Sisal Sponge Exfoliante with Soap

22.00
cedar wood handle nail brush natural boar bristle cedar nail brush

Cedar Nail Brush

10.00
gardener-soap (1).jpg gardener-gift-set (1).jpg

Gardener's Soap

8.00
ash-wood-secateurs-pruning-shears (2).jpg ash-wood-secateurs-pruning-shears (1).jpg

Ash Wood Secateurs

45.00
Botanical Shea Butter Hand & Body Creme 21A_botanical shea butter hand _ body creme.JPG

Botanical Shea Butter Hand & Body Creme

24.00
French Net Shopping Bag frenc-net-shopping-bag-filt (1).jpg

French Net Shopping Bag

22.00
Lavender Mosquito Spray 18A_Lavender Mosquito Spray.jpg

Lavender Mosquito Spray

12.50
white-ceramic-soap-dish-les-fleurs-andover (3).jpg white-ceramic-soap-dish-les-fleurs-andover (1).jpg
sold out

Soap Dish

12.00
organic-plant-fertilizer (2).jpg organic-plant-fertilizer (1).jpg

Organic Fertilizer

18.00
French Linen Tea Towel french-linen-towel (2).jpg

French Linen Tea Towel

20.00
Handmade Provencal Pottery Cup french-handmade-pottery-creamer-demitasse-cup-provence-les-fleurs-andover-alt1.jpg

Handmade Provencal Pottery Cup

from 46.00
Mirrored Sunburst Finial french-mirrored-sunburst-finial-les-fleurs-andover-alt.jpg

Mirrored Sunburst Finial

from 28.00
Stoneware Ring Dish french-stoneware-eiffel-tower-ring-dish-les-fleurs-andover.jpg

Stoneware Ring Dish

14.00
Pineapple Vase 2B8A4306.jpg

Pineapple Vase

20.00
fleur-de-sel-les-fleurs-andover (2).jpg fleur-de-sel-les-fleurs-andover (2).jpg

Olive Wood Salt Bowl

28.00
Olive Wood Salt Scoop fleur-de-sel-les-fleurs-andover (2).jpg

Olive Wood Salt Scoop

12.00
laguiole-knives-france (2).jpg laguiole-knives-france (1).jpg

Set of 6 Knives in Block

155.00
Fleurs de Sel (Table Salt) fleur-de-sel-les-fleurs-andover (2).jpg

Fleurs de Sel (Table Salt)

18.00
vase1.jpg vase2.jpg

Tulip Vase

40.00
Handmade Provencal Pottery Dish french-handmade-pottery-dish-tray-provence-les-fleurs-andover.jpg

Handmade Provencal Pottery Dish

from 38.00
Marble and Mango Wood Coasters 11A_Marble and Mango Wood Coasters.jpg

Marble and Mango Wood Coasters

16.00
Marble Photo Frame 20A_marble photo frame.jpg

Marble Photo Frame

32.00
Decorative Quote Book Series

Decorative Quote Book Series

from 125.00
5 Vase Wire Holder bottle-carrier-les-fleurs-andover (1).jpg

5 Vase Wire Holder

45.00