Antique Ironstone Serving Plates Ironstone Collection2.jpg

Antique Ironstone Serving Plates

from 45.00
French Antique Cup Shelf French Coffee Cup Shelf1.jpg

French Antique Cup Shelf

275.00
Antique Ironstone Teapot Ironstone Teapot3.jpg

Antique Ironstone Teapot

85.00
Antique French Tart Serving Pieces French Tart Spreader And Vintage Shell Spoon.jpg

Antique French Tart Serving Pieces

from 38.00
Vintage Wooden Riser 7A_Vintage Wooden cutting board.jpg

Vintage Wooden Riser

48.00
Antique Wooden Candlestick Holders IMG_9633-2.jpg

Antique Wooden Candlestick Holders

from 70.00
Metal Candle Holder metal-french-candle-holder-antique (1).jpg

Metal Candle Holder

75.00
Round Green Demijohn Vase french-green-demijohn (1).jpg

Round Green Demijohn Vase

150.00
Petite Antique Ironstone Tureen Petite Ironstone Tureen1.jpg
sold out

Petite Antique Ironstone Tureen

56.00
French Wicker Basket wicker basket france antique

French Wicker Basket

275.00
Antique Ironstone Pitcher Ironstone Pitcher2.jpg

Antique Ironstone Pitcher

175.00
Antique Floral Gilded Plate french-antique-plates (2).jpg

Antique Floral Gilded Plate

29.00
Antique Copper Watering Can IMG_9529-2.jpg
sold out

Antique Copper Watering Can

125.00
Petite Cafe Spoon IMG_3477.jpg

Petite Cafe Spoon

10.00
Vintage French Stoneware Crock vintage-french-stoneware-crock (1).jpg

Vintage French Stoneware Crock

125.00
French Picnic Basket IMG_3757.jpg

French Picnic Basket

275.00
Ironstone Footed Dish alabster-bowl-french-antique (4).jpg

Ironstone Footed Dish

125.00
French Stoneware Bottle stoneware bottle imprint

French Stoneware Bottle

from 35.00
Demijohn Vase in Wood Casing wooden-french-demijohn (2).jpg

Demijohn Vase in Wood Casing

95.00
Alabaster Pedestal Bowl ironstone-footed-dish-french-antique (1).jpg
sold out

Alabaster Pedestal Bowl

125.00
French Harvest Basket french-harvest-basket (3).jpg

French Harvest Basket

225.00
antique-french-book-moliere (1).jpg antique-french-book-moliere (2).jpg

Antique Moliere Book

38.00
Gilded Continental Carvings gilded-continental-carvings-french-antiques (1).jpg

Gilded Continental Carvings

625.00
Iron Flower Holder vintage french flower holder

Iron Flower Holder

150.00
Ironstone Yogurt Cup ironstone yogurt cup silver spoons

Ironstone Yogurt Cup

28.00
French Filigree Wall Mirror french antique filigree gold hanging mirror

French Filigree Wall Mirror

175.00
Petite Marmalade Jar marmalade-jar-french-antique (2).jpg
sold out

Petite Marmalade Jar

50.00
French Finials 19A_French Finials.jpg

French Finials

45.00
Oval Ironstone Tureen french-oval-ironstone-tureen (3).jpg
sold out

Oval Ironstone Tureen

125.00
antique french basket metal handle antique oval basket france

Oval Basket with Iron Handle

75.00
Silver Pheasant silver-pheasant-french-antique (1).jpg

Silver Pheasant

175.00
Antique Glass Decanter IMG_9432-2.jpg

Antique Glass Decanter

250.00
Antique Brass Watering Can IMG_9677-2.jpg

Antique Brass Watering Can

52.00
Vintage Metal Plant Holder 2B8A4385.jpg

Vintage Metal Plant Holder

45.00
Hotel Tip Tray french-hotel-tip-tray (3).jpg

Hotel Tip Tray

55.00
IMG_9500-2.jpg IMG_9495-2.jpg

Antique Zinc Watering Can

95.00
6A_petit french wire egg basket.jpg 6_petit french wire egg basket_FRONT IMG.jpg

Petite Wire Egg Basket

35.00
champs1.jpg champs2.jpg

Vintage Champagne Bucket

150.00
Antique Candle Snuffer candle-snuffer-french-antique (1).jpg

Antique Candle Snuffer

40.00
Antique Safe Deposit Boxes

Antique Safe Deposit Boxes

from 225.00
Feed Sack Pillows 20A_French feed sack pillows.jpg

Feed Sack Pillows

from 170.00
Round Ironstone Tureen vintage french ironstone tureen cover finial

Round Ironstone Tureen

250.00
Framed Arborist Illustration

Framed Arborist Illustration

145.00
antique french breadboard french antique bread board

French Antique Bread Board

195.00
Vintage English Wooden Ice Bucket

Vintage English Wooden Ice Bucket

195.00
2B8A4446 copy.jpg 2B8A4445 copy.jpg

Antique Coat & Hat Rack

75.00
Restaurant Condiment Tray trays1.jpg

Restaurant Condiment Tray

66.00
French antique landmark print arch de triomphe 2B8A4408.jpg

French Landmark Print

150.00
candlesticks2.jpg candlesticks1.jpg

Brass Leaf Candle Holders

175.00
Embroidered French linens 16A_Embroidered french linens.jpg

Embroidered French linens

24.00
Antique French Wire Bin

Antique French Wire Bin

130.00
Antique Brass & Copper Watering Can antique french brass copper watering can france garden

Antique Brass & Copper Watering Can

345.00
Antique Hotel Silver Cloche french-antique-silver-hotel-cloche-les-fleurs-andover-alt.jpg

Antique Hotel Silver Cloche

325.00