19th Century Grappa Bottle antique grappa bottle

19th Century Grappa Bottle

75.00
antique french basket metal handle antique oval basket france

Oval Basket with Iron Handle

75.00
French Wicker Basket wicker basket france antique

French Wicker Basket

275.00
Antique Picnic Screen antique-french-picnic-screen (3).jpg
sold out

Antique Picnic Screen

175.00
Rare Oval Demijohn green-oval-french-demijohn-zoom-les-fleurs-andover.jpg

Rare Oval Demijohn

225.00
French Stoneware Bottle stoneware bottle imprint

French Stoneware Bottle

from 35.00
antique french breadboard french antique bread board

French Antique Bread Board

195.00
Demijohn Vase in Wood Casing wooden-french-demijohn (2).jpg

Demijohn Vase in Wood Casing

95.00
Round Green Demijohn Vase french-green-demijohn (1).jpg

Round Green Demijohn Vase

150.00
vintage french wire basket wire garden flower basket france
sold out

French Iron Basket

175.00
antique-french-book-moliere (1).jpg antique-french-book-moliere (2).jpg

Antique Moliere Book

38.00
Bottle Dryer Rack vintage french bottle dryer

Bottle Dryer Rack

175.00
Iron Flower Holder vintage french flower holder

Iron Flower Holder

150.00
Vintage Sisca Lejay Bottle maison sisca lejay lacoute dijon bottle

Vintage Sisca Lejay Bottle

125.00
Vintage French Stoneware Crock vintage-french-stoneware-crock (1).jpg

Vintage French Stoneware Crock

125.00
Antique Grandfather Clock Face toreau grandfather clock face laval france
sold out

Antique Grandfather Clock Face

189.00
Antique Safe Deposit Boxes

Antique Safe Deposit Boxes

from 225.00
French Harvest Basket french-harvest-basket (3).jpg

French Harvest Basket

225.00
Framed Antique Botanical Print 2B8A4419.jpg

Framed Antique Botanical Print

68.00
Antique Brass & Copper Watering Can antique french brass copper watering can france garden

Antique Brass & Copper Watering Can

345.00
Feed Sack Pillows 20A_French feed sack pillows.jpg

Feed Sack Pillows

from 170.00
candlesticks2.jpg candlesticks1.jpg

Brass Leaf Candle Holders

175.00
6A_petit french wire egg basket.jpg 6_petit french wire egg basket_FRONT IMG.jpg

Petite Wire Egg Basket

35.00
2B8A4446 copy.jpg 2B8A4445 copy.jpg

Antique Coat & Hat Rack

75.00
Antique Yoghurt Cups 21A_Antique Yoghurt cups.jpg
sold out

Antique Yoghurt Cups

from 32.00
Framed Arborist Illustration

Framed Arborist Illustration

145.00
lesfleurs andover fall decor white cement pumpkin fall table decor

Cement Handmade White Pumpkins

from 18.00
beeswax-square-tapers (1).jpg beeswax-square-tapers (2).jpg

Square Beeswax Candle Tapers

18.00
Vintage Metal Plant Holder 2B8A4385.jpg

Vintage Metal Plant Holder

45.00
French antique landmark print arch de triomphe 2B8A4408.jpg

French Landmark Print

150.00
Plant Spritzer IMG_3546.jpg

Plant Spritzer

from 12.00
Provence Lavender Candle lavender-provence-candle-les-fleurs-andover (1).jpg

Provence Lavender Candle

26.00
Gold Leaf Candle Sconce iron-candle-sconce-gold-leaf (1).jpg

Gold Leaf Candle Sconce

75.00
My Stylish French Girlfriends Book By Sharon Santoni

My Stylish French Girlfriends Book By Sharon Santoni

40.00
Depression Glass Perfume Bottle 12A_Depression glass perfume bottle.jpg

Depression Glass Perfume Bottle

32.00
My French Country Home Book By Sharon Santoni my-french-country-home-book-alt3.jpg

My French Country Home Book By Sharon Santoni

35.00
French Botanical Candle in Zinc Pot french-candle-zinc-box-les-fleurs-andover.jpg

French Botanical Candle in Zinc Pot

22.00
French Gardener's Candle french-gardener-candle-glass-jar-andover-alt.jpg

French Gardener's Candle

18.00
Mas Du Roseau Lavender Pillow Spray lavender-spray-les-fleurs-andover (1).jpg

Mas Du Roseau Lavender Pillow Spray

16.00
Petite Soy Votive 16A_Petit Soy Votive.jpg

Petite Soy Votive

19.00
Lavender Linen Spray lavender-spray-les-fleurs-andover (5).jpg

Lavender Linen Spray

15.00
nutmeg candle autumn soy wax candle nutmeg

Nutmeg Candle

28.00
Le Chatelard Lavender Pillow Mist lavender-spray-les-fleurs-andover (1).jpg

Le Chatelard Lavender Pillow Mist

20.00
French Net Shopping Bag frenc-net-shopping-bag-filt (1).jpg

French Net Shopping Bag

22.00
Mirrored Sunburst Finial french-mirrored-sunburst-finial-les-fleurs-andover-alt.jpg

Mirrored Sunburst Finial

from 28.00
Stoneware Ring Dish french-stoneware-eiffel-tower-ring-dish-les-fleurs-andover.jpg

Stoneware Ring Dish

14.00
Pineapple Vase 2B8A4306.jpg

Pineapple Vase

20.00
vase1.jpg vase2.jpg

Tulip Vase

40.00
Marble and Mango Wood Coasters 11A_Marble and Mango Wood Coasters.jpg

Marble and Mango Wood Coasters

16.00
Marble Photo Frame 20A_marble photo frame.jpg

Marble Photo Frame

32.00
Decorative Quote Book Series

Decorative Quote Book Series

from 125.00