Peony Soy Candle dot-lil-peony-olive-leaf-candle.jpg

Peony Soy Candle

28.00
Rosewater Spray dot-lil-botanical-soap-candle-lesfleurs-andover (4).jpg

Rosewater Spray

34.00
white-ceramic-soap-dish-les-fleurs-andover (3).jpg white-ceramic-soap-dish-les-fleurs-andover (1).jpg

Soap Dish

12.00
French Gardener's Candle french-gardener-candle-glass-jar-andover-alt.jpg
sold out

French Gardener's Candle

18.00
French Botanical Candle in Zinc Pot french-candle-zinc-box-les-fleurs-andover.jpg

French Botanical Candle in Zinc Pot

22.00
Provence Lavender Candle lavender-provence-candle-les-fleurs-andover (1).jpg

Provence Lavender Candle

26.00
Petite Soy Votive 16A_Petit Soy Votive.jpg

Petite Soy Votive

19.00
vase1.jpg vase2.jpg

Tulip Vase

40.00
Vintage Metal Plant Holder 2B8A4385.jpg

Vintage Metal Plant Holder

45.00
Vintage Sisca Lejay Bottle maison sisca lejay lacoute dijon bottle
sold out

Vintage Sisca Lejay Bottle

125.00
vintage french wire basket wire garden flower basket france
sold out

French Iron Basket

175.00
Iron Flower Holder vintage french flower holder

Iron Flower Holder

150.00
antique french basket metal handle antique oval basket france

Oval Basket with Iron Handle

75.00
Round Green Demijohn Vase french-green-demijohn (1).jpg

Round Green Demijohn Vase

150.00
French Wicker Basket wicker basket france antique

French Wicker Basket

275.00
Demijohn Vase in Wood Casing wooden-french-demijohn (2).jpg

Demijohn Vase in Wood Casing

95.00
antique-french-book-moliere (1).jpg antique-french-book-moliere (2).jpg

Antique Moliere Book

38.00
Antique Safe Deposit Boxes

Antique Safe Deposit Boxes

from 225.00
French Harvest Basket french-harvest-basket (3).jpg

French Harvest Basket

225.00
Framed Antique Botanical Print 2B8A4419.jpg

Framed Antique Botanical Print

68.00
Feed Sack Pillows 20A_French feed sack pillows.jpg

Feed Sack Pillows

from 170.00
candlesticks2.jpg candlesticks1.jpg

Brass Leaf Candle Holders

175.00
6A_petit french wire egg basket.jpg 6_petit french wire egg basket_FRONT IMG.jpg

Petite Wire Egg Basket

35.00
2B8A4446 copy.jpg 2B8A4445 copy.jpg

Antique Coat & Hat Rack

75.00
Framed Arborist Illustration

Framed Arborist Illustration

145.00
Antique French Wire Bin

Antique French Wire Bin

130.00
French antique landmark print arch de triomphe 2B8A4408.jpg

French Landmark Print

150.00
Gold Leaf Candle Sconce iron-candle-sconce-gold-leaf (1).jpg

Gold Leaf Candle Sconce

75.00
My Stylish French Girlfriends Book By Sharon Santoni

My Stylish French Girlfriends Book By Sharon Santoni

40.00
My French Country Home Book By Sharon Santoni my-french-country-home-book-alt3.jpg

My French Country Home Book By Sharon Santoni

35.00
Mirrored Sunburst Finial french-mirrored-sunburst-finial-les-fleurs-andover-alt.jpg

Mirrored Sunburst Finial

from 28.00
Stoneware Ring Dish french-stoneware-eiffel-tower-ring-dish-les-fleurs-andover.jpg

Stoneware Ring Dish

14.00
Pineapple Vase 2B8A4306.jpg

Pineapple Vase

20.00
Marble Photo Frame 20A_marble photo frame.jpg

Marble Photo Frame

32.00
Decorative Quote Book Series

Decorative Quote Book Series

from 125.00